Dödarlåtar

Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now
(wish right now) (wish right now)
Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now
(wish right now) (wish right now)

Bob – Airplanes [feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore] 
Rocking this skirt
Rocking this club
Got my middle finger up
I don't really give a f***

Rihanna – ROCKSTAR 101
Can you hear him whistling, a little tune
It's about him trying, to catch the moon
He's waiting for his father, he'll be coming home soon
He's waiting for his mother this afternoon

Stefan Andersson – Catch The Moon
I'm sure that I'll find my way
'Cause I'm not afraid to try
Even a world of love and hope can't guarantee that price

Tom Dice – Me And My Guitar
The world is mine, as much as yours
So make it fun, if you don't look you never see
The heart is young, the soul is free 
The floor is hot, makes you wana move your feet

Love Generation – Love Generation
Jag tar min skateboard backen ner
ner ner ner för backen ner!
Jag tar min skateboard backen ner
ner ner ner för backen ner!

Magnum Bonum – Skateboard
When I get older
I will be stronger
They'll call me freedom
Just like a waving flag

K'NAAN – Wavin'  Flag - Coca-Cola® Celebration Mix
The Balkan girls they like to party like nobody , like nobody,
For crowd delight , we'll shine all night.
The Balkan girls they like to party like nobody , like nobody,
For crowd delight , we'll shine all night.

Elena Gheorghe – The Balkan Girls


Du är obeskrivlig!♥



Kommentarer
Postat av: aljh,-

sv: Det blev rätt många, så det får väl räcka på ett tag ;)

2010-06-16 @ 03:10:37
URL: http://aljh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0